Council Members

Davina Martin

Vice Chairperson

Vice Chair

Responsible for Emergency Planning and being our flood warden.


Tel: 01227 830188
Email Davina Martin
Paul Chatley, Chairperson

Paul Chatley



Responsible for Parish Website, Council Documentation, Councillor training and CFF.

Tel: 07803 144483
Email Paul Chatley

Jerry Cook


Environmental and countryside issues and joint responsibility for the embankment


Email Jerry Cook

Steve Reeves


Trees and shared responsibility for Police, Fire & Rescue Liaison

Tel: 07716 573496

Laura Spencer


Trees and the Embankment and Shared responsibility for Police, Fire & Rescue Liaison and shared responsibility for footpaths


Email Laura Spencer